THE UNITED BENEFICE OF ASKERSWELL, LODERS, POWERSTOCK & SYMONDSBURY

Revd Chris and Julia Grasske

Revd Chris and Julia Grasske

UNITED BENEFICE SPECIAL SERVICES

Saturday 4 November 3pm at Powerstock
A service of commemoration for All Souls Day.
A special service to remember loved ones who have died with an opportunity to light a candle for them.

Sunday 10 December

6.30pm Carol Service at Symondsbury

Sunday 17 December

6.30pm Carol Service at Eype

Wednesday 20 December

6.30pm Carol Service at Broadoak

Friday 22 December

6.30pm Carol Service at Dottery

Saturday 23 December

6.30pm Carol Service at Loders

Sunday 24 December

6.30pm Carol Service at Askerswell

Monday 25 December

9.30am Christmas Eucharist at Askerswell

9.30am Crib Service at Symondsbury

11.00am Holy Communion for Christmas at Dottery

11.00am Carol Service at Powerstock

12.15pm Holy Communion for Christmas at North Poorton

You’re Welcome!

UPLODERS CHAPEL

All services at 10.30am

Sunday 5th November

Harvest Festival
Mr Chris Warren

Sunday 26th November

Holy Communion
Revd Peter Clark

 

ROMAN CATHOLIC SERVICES

Bridport Catholic Parish
Serving Beaminster and Chideock

Saturday vigil Mass: 6.00pm
Beaminster 1st & 3rd Saturdays
Chideock 2nd & 4th Saturdays

When there are five Saturdays in the month the vigil Mass is celebrated in Bridport.

Sunday Mass: 10.00am Bridport

For weekday Mass times or any enquiries please contact the Parish Office on 01308 422594 email: bridportrcparish@btconnect.com

Share This